My New Haircut

I’ve got pictures of the family to share later, but Art is wanting  me off the computer so for now you’ll have to be content with a picture of my new haircut. It’s not very dramatic but I think I like it. I think my stylist is afraid to cut my hair too short. LOL. I’ll have to show her a picture of me from last year.

haircut.jpg

Of course, this was after she styled it and I’m sure it will look a lot different tomorrow when I do it myself.

Back later with fun pictures of the rest of the family. 🙂

8 thoughts on “My New Haircut

  1. Love it! I love how it frames your face. If you want it shorter, I’d call and let her know. My stylist offers a guarantee like that. 😉

Leave a Reply

