Sorry!

I need to apologize to my two regular readers (thanks mom and dad) for having no posts since Monday. We have been crazy busy and I have been in the throes of spring cleaning and just haven’t had time for my blog.

But I promise to post tomorrow. At least once, because I have cutie pics of the boys riding their bikes, possibly twice even because spring cleaning is shockingly entertaining, at least if you’re me.

So I’m leaving you with this sad little sorry post for today, but the promise of joy for tomorrow.

Also a haiku.

My joints are hurting
And I’m beyond exhausted
But the oven’s clean.

Yup, that pretty much sums up my day.

Have a happy! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sorry!

  1. Yay for having a clean oven! Thanks to you, I have 3 clean cupboards…but unfortunately the rest of my house is currently in disarray!

    I’ll look forward to tomorrows blog!

Leave a Reply

