Playing Catch-Up

I’ve been sitting on some pictures for awhile so today I am posting them today for your enjoyment. Most of these were taken during the ten days when Ryan was at Grandma and Grandpa’s house, so there’s a lot of Sam pictures.

This is Art and Sam at an airplane show a couple weeks ago.

And here Sam is smelling the roses at the Reiman Gardens in Ames.

Another shot at the gardens.

Dad emailed me this picture of my folks and Ryan on the train at the zoo while Ryan was staying with them. I love the look on his face– is that boy happy or what?– so I had to include it here.

And this is Sam, asleep, snuggling a pair of pants which his sleepy brain apparently thought were his blanket. We thought it was funny so we had to take a picture.

This is Ryan putting his tooth under his pillow for the Tooth Fairy.

And this is him the next morning holding up his note from the Tooth Fairy. He looks all surly because he had woken up earlier, peeked under, and thought his tooth was still there. So when I came in he was crying and he hadn’t quite recovered yet when I took this picture.

So there you have a few weeks’ worth of pictures, all in one shot. Coming soon: Fourth of July fun!

Have a great day!

7 thoughts on “Playing Catch-Up

  1. Pingback: I Meant to Post This Earlier « Notes from the Princess

Leave a Reply

