A Moment with Sam

Sam: My spy with my little eye, something that is black and green.

Ryan: Um . . .

Sam: And it’s not that tree.

Me: Is it my shirt?

Sam: Nope!

Ryan: Is it that chair over there?

Sam: Um . . . nope!

Me: Is it, um, a car?

Sam: Um . . . uhhhhh . . . ummmmm . . . Nope!

Me: Sam, is it that tree over there?

Sam: No! My said it wasn’t!

Me: Well, I can’t see anything else that’s black and green.

Sam: Um . . .

Me: Sam, do you even know what it is?

Sam: Um . . . ummmmmmm . . . nope!

6 thoughts on “A Moment with Sam

  1. TEEHEE, that’s funny! you know, i catch rylee saying “my” alot instead of “i” and i always think of sam 🙂

Leave a Reply

