My 101st Post!

This is my one hundred and first post, and in celebration I am doing something new. If this blog had a soundtrack, there would be a drumroll here.

In honor of one hundred and one fabulous, entertaining, and enlightening posts by yours truly, I am hosting my first ever Princess of Something Happy Happy Joy Joy Bloggy Giveaway!

And what, you ask, am I giving away?

I’m so glad you asked.

One lucky winner will receive a $10 gift card to one of the following places:

  • Auntie Anne’s Pretzels
  • Cold Stone Creamery
  • Starbucks

All you have to do is participate in Friday’s Book Experience with Stinky and Bubs. Click the link to learn more about it. And tell your friends! One of you will get that rockin’ gift card. And seriously, it just doesn’t get any better than that.

Tune in the rest of the week for pictures of our trip! đŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “My 101st Post!

  1. Great girl! Congrats to you!!! Love your idea! We went to the library and got a few books,we are reading and will do projects when they are finished!! Thx for the ideas so much the girls love u for it~

Leave a Reply

