Welcome to Together for Good!

This is my new blog, and I am so excited about it! I’ve been thinking for awhile about changing my blog’s name, and finally I’m doing it! If you want to know a bit more about my blog, check out the about tab at the top.

I have included the content from Notes from the Princess as well as from my miscarriage blog. Eventually this will also include my scrapbook stuff and hopefully old posts from my scrapbook.com blog.

Later today I will have a real post, because my big boy started kindergarten this morning and my little boy started preschool yesterday so it’s been a big week around here.

In the meantime, please update your bookmarks, etc. I hope you like my new bloggy home as much as I do!

🙂

15 thoughts on “Welcome to Together for Good!

  1. Northeast Iowa Mom, this theme doesn’t have the RSS button but you can still use the RSS by clicking on it in the “meta” category on the sidebar. I just set it up on my computer and it seems to be working fine. HTH! 🙂

  2. Wow, I get busy for a couple weeks and everyone is moving to new blogs! I like the design. I bet it will bring you more traffic to have all your blogs in one place!

    Christy

Leave a Reply

