Spreading Some Christmas Cheer

This post is especially for my friend Lori, who has Grinch-like tendencies and needs some Christmas cheer. Although I expect that anyone who has half a brain and realizes that my children are the most adorable kids in the whole wide universe will find this post to be enjoyable. ๐Ÿ™‚ Even if you don’t think my kids are the most adorable, I think you’ll agree they’re pretty darn cute.

I have to thank my dad for taking this video and then helping me size it down so it would actually upload to YouTube. He rocks. So do my kids.

And so, without any further ado, the epic music video debut releases of my kiddos, singing Christmas songs.

And now for something completely different– Sorry about my voice in the video. Sam wouldn’t sing without me. ๐Ÿ™‚

This little bit of Holly Jolly Happiness has been brought to you by the Merry Christmas Fairy. I hope it makes your day a little brighter as you frantically count down to Christmas.

21 thoughts on “Spreading Some Christmas Cheer

  1. OH. MY. STINKING. GOSH.

    grinch who??? LOL! girl, there can’t be an ounce of grinchness left in me after seeing that.

    makes me want to get in my car right now and drive to see that little guy and squeeze his cheeks off and kiss him all over!

    it’s this time span of like 15 hours or something of driving that’s stopping me though… sigh…

    i think you should move.

    east.

    lol.

  2. Erin, this is SOOOOO ADORABLE!!! I love the videos of the boys singing! That is the most precious thing I’ve seen this holiday season. It made me smile. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Oh my word, how cute!

    And I’m totally jealous of your son being able to sing about his two front teeth. None of my kids had that happen at Chrstimas time.

    I thought Lilly might, but she only is loosing her bottom teeth and so it just doens’t have the same effect.

  4. My youngest (she is almost 2) is totally enjoying your boys’ songs! She keeps saying ‘more’. Thanks for sharing. Love the Happy Birthday Jesus song!

  5. The videos are fantastic!! Love Ryan singing for his 2 front teeth – too precious! Sam is becoming a good singer also. We love it!!

  6. OMG they are adorable….how did you hit those high notes? My favorite song is Nat King Coles version of My Two Front Teeth so I loved it…but your U/S santa hat pic just cracked me up!

  7. Yes, your boys are just the cutest ever! Thanks for sharing their songs–a great remedy for Grinchiness. And I love the line of Santa hats, too.

  8. Erin, thanks for sharing this today. I’m not grinching but I enjoyed the boys singing. Your heart is good and it shows in your children. I wish you all a very Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

