Blatant Exploitation of my Son

I decided that I need to practice my hairstyling skills in anticipation of the event that is about to take place this spring. If you have ever seen my hair, you know that I am lacking in this area.

Plus, 30-year-old graying hair that has been damaged by hair dye and years of blow dryer/curling iron abuse is a little different than baby hair.

Thankfully my son is in desperate need of a haircut and was willing to be my guinea pig this morning.

pigtails

Next week, assuming my husband doesn’t take the children and move in with my parents,  we’re going to practice French braiding.

10 thoughts on “Blatant Exploitation of my Son

  1. AHAHahahahhaaa! “assuming your husband doesn’t take the children and move in with your parents…” too funny! Looks like he quite enjoyed the experience! You guys are great!

Leave a Reply

