Sleeping Baby

Three blogs in 24 hours, I know, I’m out of control. But Gracie fell asleep on my armchair last night while I was loading the dishwasher and I couldn’t help but try to get some pictures. I’ve been trying to learn a little bit about how to use our fancy camera, so I played with the ISO settings and got a couple that I think are cool. After I took these she started to get kind of agitated and so the pics didn’t turn out because she was waving her arms around.

Anyway, just a couple from last night–

IMG_2950

Sweet Baby Feet

IMG_2951

Her mouth is a little fuzzy in this picture because she smiled in her sleep halfway through the exposure.

And here’s some from this morning’s snuggle-in-bed-with-Mommy session. We do this almost every morning.

IMG_2954

Isn’t she amazing?

IMG_2960

Look at that perfect little hand!

Love this baby!

7 thoughts on “Sleeping Baby

  1. she IS precious, erin! πŸ™‚

    i LOVED those mommy and me moments in the mornings, just snuggling. it made me never want to get out of bed.

  2. Yes…she IS amazing! I can’t wait to take some photos of our little Josefine when she arrives!(28 days and counting!!!) You’re camera takes clear and very “alive” pictures…nice! I likey! Not to mention you composed them very well…nice eye! Looking forward to more! She’s a beautious girl! – and I LOVE her hair!!!

Leave a Reply

