My Shopping Trip Today

This morning, the kids, the coupons, and I got into the van and headed out to Target, Walmart, and Walgreens to take advantage of some fabulous deals and coupons.

We got all this stuff plus two 12-packs of pop which I forgot to put on the table before I took the picture.

stuff I bought

According to my calculations, this trip should have cost me $130.04.

Total spent– $50.45.

I don’t usually post stuff like this but I am so stinking proud of myself that I just had to share.

(Don’t tell Ryan I’m boasting, okay?)

8 thoughts on “My Shopping Trip Today

Leave a Reply

