And the Answer is (D)– None of the Above

I said yesterday that I was going to post either pictures of my hubby and dad with the kids, or something deep and touching about fatherhood, or a haiku in honor of Father’s Day.

Well, it’s 10:30 and I have reached new levels of anti-inspiration, so I’m going to just wish the wonderful guys in my life a Happy Father’s Day and post a picture of Gracie.

Because I’m sure if she could talk she would wish you a happy Father’s Day.

My dad took this picture.

gracie

Anyway, Happy Father’s Day to my dad, my father-in-law, my grandfather and grandfathers-in-law, and to my wonderful husband.

I love you all. Thank you for being awesome.

5 thoughts on “And the Answer is (D)– None of the Above

  1. is it just me, or does it seem as if she’s looking up as if she’s saying a word of prayer or something? maybe it’s the light coming in the window that gives off that feeling but that is such a powerful picture. way to go, dad! 😀

Leave a Reply

