Sweet Baby Goodness and a Giveaway

This little bundle of chunky infant deliciousness turned two months old on Saturday.

IMG_3884

Tomorrow she has her two month checkup.

IMG_3839

These oh-so-edible little thighs will provide a pincushion for the nurse’s immunization needles.

IMG_3868

And in honor of this most epic and momentous occasion, Her Royal Adorableness is proud to announce a giveaway here at Together for Good.

IMG_3850

No, you can’t have those. Although they are just shockingly delightful, are they not?

IMG_3847

The person who comes closest to guessing Miss Chub’s weight will win a $5 gift card to Dairy Queen. Put your guess in the comment section, and I will post a winner on Thursday evening.

For reference, at birth she weighed 9 lb., 10 oz.

17 thoughts on “Sweet Baby Goodness and a Giveaway

  1. With lots of grandma kisses, I guess 15#6oz

    I sure am glad you don’t have a picture of my thighs or shockingly delightful arms. I think you would have to offer a prize of much larger proportions.

  2. 13 lbs. 5 oz. What a cutie!!! 🙂 I noticed today that Z’s little thigh roll is starting to go away & I’m like, ‘NOOOOO!!!’ 🙂

  3. My guess is 13 lbs 4 oz. It’s nice to be able to enjoy fat rolls – I don’t find them so attractive at this age! 🙂

Leave a Reply

