Updates

1. Bubba loves first grade. And I’m adjusting to the concept. He’s going to have homework this year!

2. My sweetie caught the evil toad of despair. He (the toad, not my hubby), has been released out into the wild of our backyard.

3. I was so excited to be able to take engagement pictures for my friend’s cousin this morning. It was such a fun time and I’m so happy with how they came out. I’m planning to post pictures soon.

4. The Little One is almost four months old, which means that sometime in the next few days I will be posting a giveaway contest. This makes me happy.

5. This has been a really rough week on a lot of fronts, which is why I’ve been pretty quiet on the blog. Expect more from me this coming week though.

6. I hope you’re having a lovely weekend. Now go do something productive. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Updates

  1. Glad to hear Bubba likes 1st grade, the toad is back in the wild and everyone else is well. We have a houseful now with Anthony and Quentin’s visit. Going to Enchanted Forest for Quentin’s 9th b-day. Having a good time with everyone here. Hugs to all there!!!

  2. loved your update- and i’m so happy that your toad has been removed from your house!!! no more staring contests there!

Leave a Reply

