OH MY WORD PEOPLE

diamond_tiaraYes, I know I just shouted at you. This is a shoutworthy moment.

Because I won.

I, Erin, the princess of something, the mommy in the Together family, the person who never stinking wins anything, just won the Ms. Chronic Disease of America Pageant over at the Meanest Mom.

Seriously!!

And I didn’t even know until one of you congratulated me!

I. Am. So. Excited.

I don’t know why I’m so excited, like having sore joints and flaky skin is something to be so proud of, right?

But I am excited, so don’t rain on my parade.

If you want me to sign something, just send it my way and I’ll be glad to scribble my illegible signature all over it with a Sharpie marker.

If, you know, my knuckles aren’t too swollen for me to write that day.

Bahahahahaha.

Have a wonderful Sunday, everyone.

With love and kisses and gaspy sobs of joy and happiness,

Erin
Ms. Chronic Disease of America

8 thoughts on “OH MY WORD PEOPLE

  1. Oh. My. Gosh. You are so luckyyyyyy!

    I totally voted for you, by the way. Your disease is, by far, the sexyist and most desirable.

    Now that I’ve found you and enjoy your writing, please don’t be alarmed if I stalk you.

    I’m only a little creepy.

Leave a Reply

