How to Make Stinky Laugh

My dad, who rocks, has been staying with us this week, and he brought me his old copy of photoshop elements. So last night he attempted to give me a crash course in PSE, which was kind of him although I only kind of remember any of it. This morning I sat down to edit some pictures, but when I realized that I really had no idea what I was doing I decided it would be more fun to play. So I found a cute picture of Stinky and then started playing with it.

IMG_5378 copy

Of course, once I got to goofing around I discovered that it would be even more fun to let Stinky in on the action, and we spent nearly an hour making him look silly in various ways.

sammy11 copy

“Mommy! I’m in plastic wrap!”

sammy4 copy

He did this one all by himself. And seriously, you should have heard him laugh. It was hilarious.

sammy6 copy

Beware of tentacle boy.

sammy9 copy

He thinks this one is funnyy because “my face is like an M!”

mommy1 copy

I did this one. bahahahahahaha.

Stinky would like you to know that if your nearly-five-year-old is bored and you don’t want to actually have to get off your computer chair, playing in Photoshop is a great way to have fun together.

sammy10 copy

Mother-son bonding. It doesn’t get much better than that.

Of course, I just spent more than an hour on PSE and still can’t actually do anything useful. But at least I know what my son would look like if we crossed him with a rodent.

sammy1 copy

Have a nice day everyone.

7 thoughts on “How to Make Stinky Laugh

Leave a Reply

