Along the Path

When I took Stinky and Little One on our walk yesterday, I got some pictures that I really like. I don’t take a lot of pics without people in them, but these make me happy so I’m sharing them with you. Along the path we were following, at one point there was a field surrounded by a fence. That’s where I took these shots.

Hope you enjoy!

IMG_8266 copy

IMG_8269 copy

IMG_8273 copy

IMG_8265 crop blog

Isn’t it awesome how even the smallest, most commonplace things can be beautiful?

3 thoughts on “Along the Path

  1. Nice pictures! Beautiful Kids! Squishy cheekses! Hurray!

    I love them! They are fabulous! OUTSTANDING!!!!

    One of them is just slightly crooked though, you might want to watch your horizen line there… 😉

Leave a Reply

