Molly and Tony and Baby

Molly is one of my coworkers at the daycare, and she is pregnant and radiant and everything I never was during pregnancy.

IMG_8979

Today we headed out to the lake to take some maternity photos of this new little family.

IMG_8924

Molly said Tony wasn’t very excited to get his picture taken, but he was a great sport and we had a great time.

ld

We had such a beautiful day for taking pictures.

IMG_8917scr

And it didn’t hurt that Molly is one gorgeous pregnant lady.

IMG_8835

I mean, seriously. Look at that belly!

IMG_8883

Molly is just entering her third trimester.

IMG_8900bwwarm

I can’t imagine how gorgeous she’ll be in a couple more months! But no one is really inspired to be outside taking maternity pictures in Iowa in January.

IMG_8859

Thanks for letting me take your pictures today, Molly and Tony! I had a lot of fun and I can’t wait to get my lens on your wee one in just a few more months!

(I took some family pictures for a friend today also. The camera is really getting a workout this week! I am hoping to start taking real live photography clients in the spring. It is such a blessing in the meantime to be able to bless others with something I enjoy so much.)

5 thoughts on “Molly and Tony and Baby

  1. Erin – glad to hear about you getting clients in the spring – your pictures are sooo beautiful – I was going to suggest you should go into business!

  2. I love that last one…I wanted to do one like this with Jim and I when I was pregnant w/ Josefine. Alas, we couldn’t get the right shot w/o a tripod…wish I could have asked you then! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

