Some Saturday Linky Love

I need to start writing posts like this more often, because it seems like every day I read something that I think everyone should read. I think sharing links on the weekends is fabulous, because it gives me more time to pretend to catch up on all the housework I didn’t do this weekend. Ha!

This post at Small Notebook about non-clutter gifts is an old post I bookmarked back in April, but I think with Christmas inexorably approaching it’s a great read.

I read this this morning and it spoke to me. Good stuff about God’s plan for your kids, versus our ideas about success.

If you plan on buying gifts at amazon.com this Christmas, you should check this out.

I know I saw more cool stuff than that this week, but we are going to be putting up the tree this afternoon, so I should probably clean out all my junk from in front of the window so we have a place to put the tree.

Hopefully I’ll be on later tonight with adorable pictures of our adorable children decorating for Christmas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

