Playing along with You Capture Today

One of the blogs I read regularly is I Should Be Folding Laundry, and she holds a weekly photo challenge called “You Capture” each week. I haven’t participated in half of forever, but I happened to open her blog just as I was editing this picture this morning.

The theme for this week is “lines,” and I think Little One’s Christmas ornament fits the bill, don’t you?

All my kids have an ornament similar to this. They are gifts at Art’s work Christmas celebration each year.

I was happy to get it because so far it’s the only “first Christmas” ornament Little One has. 🙂

Click on the link for more takes on the them of Lines.

14 thoughts on “Playing along with You Capture Today

Leave a Reply

