We Heart Jammies

This morning the munchkins were chilling in their pj’s, so I had to get out my camera (squee!) and take some pictures.

Little One loves to stand in our front window and play peek-a-boo with the curtains. Needless to say, its cute.

When she isn’t playing peek-a-boo she smears her saliva and snot on the window. Which is why she’s so much cuter than the window is.

Stinky put these window clings from my grandma in the window, and Little One absolutely loves them.

And I love this shot of him helping her put it on the window.

Aren’t their little hands sweet?

Stinky decided to get in on some of the peek-a-boo fun.

He helped me edit this one and this was the edit he liked best.  Love this big happy grin.

This isn’t the greatest picture ever, but this is Little One’s ornery face. We see it a lot. 🙂

Isn’t this just a handsome boy?

And she’s my beautiful girl.

And if this isn’t just the sweetest picture ever, I don’t know what is.

Makes me happy.

(If this post doesn’t make a lot of sense, forgive me. I’m watching the Olympic opening ceremonies, listening to my husband be a weirdo, and trying to post this at the same time.)

Have a happy!

6 thoughts on “We Heart Jammies

  1. I ♥ babies in cuddly jammies.

    The last photo is the best. I find my favorite pictures alway end up being the ones that show real interaction & affection between people. Even if the photo isn’t “the best” (yours is great by the way!) it still holds so much meaning!

Leave a Reply

