Unwrapping Some Sweetness

I’ve had this picture set as my laptop wallpaper for nearly a year now. In all the time since then, with all the beautiful pictures we’ve taken (we do have unnaturally beautiful children, after all), I haven’t found a picture I like as much as this one.

There’s just something so precious about the way my husband loves his little girl.

And then Saturday, when I took this picture, I think I captured it again.

The sweet relationship my daughter has with her “da-DEEEEEE” is the gift I am unwrapping today.

13 thoughts on “Unwrapping Some Sweetness

  1. there is just something so precious about a daddy and his girl 🙂

    (ummm… you never answered my question about the flying dog and i am dying to know! )

  2. what a great photo … i love watching my little man and my big man together, too. can’t wait to see what it’s like with our new little girl…

Leave a Reply

