I Can Hardly Stand It

Seriously. Is this not just the cutest darn thing you’ve ever seen? I literally am laughing out loud at these pictures.

We had a good day. I’m sure there will be more pictures to come, but in the meantime, if you didn’t see when I posted on facebook or twitter, I made a photo montage of Gracie’s first year which you can see if you click right here.

Also I wrote a poem in a fit of emotional fail after I watched the photo montage all the way through.

Hope your day is filled with cake and giggles. 🙂

5 thoughts on “I Can Hardly Stand It

  1. Erin,
    Happy Birthday to you and Gracie!! It is a day you will always share 🙂 The video was priceless. 🙂 I must say, the story of “The Lonely Toilet” was quite entertaining, also
    xoxox smooches!!

Leave a Reply

