Well, Hello 2011.

I know, I know. New Year’s is like, so last week. But I made this video, and due to a bunch of reasons I couldn’t post it till today, so if you would go and watch it you would make my heart very happy. I think it’s very fun.

Our Year Together on Vimeo

And hopefully I’ll be back to a regular posting schedule soon, such as it is when you’re me, which is never particularly regular.

Seriously. Just go watch the video. And then come back and tell me what you think.

Happy New Year!

20 thoughts on “Well, Hello 2011.

  1. OMG… Congrats! Some of those photos are stunning… took my breath away. You are so blessed. ENjoy and I will being watching for updates!

  2. I think…. “YAY!!! Congrats!!!” And (as I mentioned on facebook) I can’t believe how much Little One has changed…. might have to come up with another name for her on the blog! : )

  3. oh my… now who is revelling in family?! i felt like i was re-living the year right along with you… all of the milestone moments you have shared were part of my memories, too. and the end of the video? what an ending!!! well… i am just blown away. and happy. very happy…

  4. I always enjoy your pictures and videos. But this one….veerrrry original. I wondered what “keeping up with the Joneses” meant!! Congratulations.

  5. Hurray for another blessing to fill your home with. I knew it the minute you said “Seriously go watch the video and come back to tell me what you think.” I am so excited for you and your family, God is good.

  6. awwww, congrats! And I loved the video. You guys are so cute, and I feel like I really have gotten to know you through your blog. We are cutting through Iowa on our cross-country drive in July. I would love a face-to-face!

  7. of course, I’m the very very very last person to watch your video, but it was WORTH IT!

    Awesome wonderful fantastic new. Such an incredible blessing.

    YEAH!

Leave a Reply

