Unsolved Mysteries

Once upon a time, nearly nine years ago, when I was pregnant with Bubs, Art and I went out of town for the weekend. And when we came home, there was a red jelly bean on the floor in our bathroom. It was slightly flattened on the side that was on the floor.

We had no jelly beans in the house at the time.

And ever since then, we have lived with the mystery: Where did that jelly bean come from?

The world may never know. But I plan on asking when I get to heaven.

That is all.

7 thoughts on “Unsolved Mysteries

  1. I remember you telling me about this. And I do wonder. Maybe you have Borrowers living in your house? You probably spoiled some huge plan by moving that jelly bean.

  2. You are hysterical!
    Have you seen the commercial for the new movie about the Easter Bunnie??? In you haven’t. . . the movie’s theory is that jelly beans are the Easter Bunnie’s poop.
    That is my theory and I am an sticking with it. šŸ™‚

    Love the new header.

    Debbi

  3. Pingback: Well, Hello, Blog. « Together for Good

Leave a Reply

