Flashback Friday– oh, yeah, right.

So I went to bed last night with a nagging sense that I had forgotten something, and this morning I realized that it’s Friday and time to flash back.

oops.

This week has been a bit crazy. And by “a bit crazy,” I mean utterly ridiculously insane.

And we’re heading to Omaha this weekend, and due to the crazy the laundry has piled up in a most discouraging way, and it needs to be clean so that we won’t be romping around Nebraska in our birthday suits, and also there’s the kitchen, which it would be best not to discuss, so I’m afraid that the back-flashing isn’t really happening in my brain today.

What was I talking about again?

Right.

I’m going to put up the linky so that you can link up, and I will do my best to get to all your blogs over the weekend, but I trust you’ll forgive me if I am a bit late in doing so.

I’m planning to chill with my family this weekend, and I can’t even begin to say how sweet those words sound.

More pics from our awesome family photo shoot yesterday are soon to come. 🙂 Thanks so much for fitting us in, Sarah!


Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

8 thoughts on “Flashback Friday– oh, yeah, right.

  1. Didn’t realize you had a family photo shoot yesterday. I love that one. Can’t wait to see the rest when you have time to post them (or e-mail them to me, hint, hint).

  2. See, I think Flashback Friday has that effect on people–forgetfulness. Because I was good for about 2 weeks before I was literally forgetting every week and scrambling at the last minute. I’m relieved it’s not just me. 🙂
    Have a great time with the fam!! Love to you my dear!

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Flashback Friday– oh, yeah, right. « Together for Good -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment